INTRODUCING NEW POLY CALISTO 5300 SPEAKERPHONES – BRING POWERFUL AND PORTABLE SPEAKER QUALITY TO YOUR CUSTOMERS
Jan 23, 2020
FREECOM 3.6 main features and improvements
Mar 13, 2020
Dear Valued Clients,

The Trenic Team will all be working and available remotely during this lockdown process, we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible with any queries and assist you to the best of our abilities.

Please feel free to email us with any queries you have, details listed below.

Managing Director - Brent Van Niekerk brent@trenic.co.za

COO – Cheryl Gerasimo cheryl@trenic.co.za

Sales Manager – Justin de Jong justin@trenic.co.za

Account Manager – Juan Marais juan@trenic.co.za

Finance Manager – Marie-Louise Pienaar marielouise@trenic.co.za

Debtors – Bianca Naidoo bianca@trenic.co.za

Creditors – Margaret Mocca margaret@trenic.co.za

General Queries – Kedibone Manyama kedi@trenic.co.za

General Queries – Amanda Mbele amanda@trenic.co.za

Cardo – Vincent Gwaya vincent@trenic.co.za

Technical Services Manager – Gert Keefe gert@trenic.co.za